Aces Up Poker Tournament

Date:
April 26 - December 27, 2014
Location:
Cost:
Buy-in $80.00
Saturday, April 26, 2014 10:00am  
Registration begins
Saturday, April 26, 2014 12:00pm  
Tournament begins
Saturday, May 3, 2014 10:00am  
Registration begins
Saturday, May 3, 2014 12:00pm  
Tournament begins
Saturday, May 10, 2014 10:00am  
Registration begins
Saturday, May 10, 2014 12:00pm  
Tournament begins
Saturday, May 17, 2014 10:00am  
Registration begins
Saturday, May 17, 2014 12:00pm  
Tournament begins
Saturday, May 24, 2014 10:00am  
Registration begins
Saturday, May 24, 2014 12:00pm  
Tournament begins
Saturday, May 31, 2014 10:00am  
Registration begins
Saturday, May 31, 2014 12:00pm  
Tournament begins
Saturday, June 7, 2014 10:00am  
Registration begins
Saturday, June 7, 2014 12:00pm  
Tournament begins
Saturday, June 14, 2014 10:00am  
Registration begins
Saturday, June 14, 2014 12:00pm  
Tournament begins
Saturday, June 28, 2014 10:00am  
Registration begins
Saturday, June 28, 2014 12:00pm  
Tournament begins
Saturday, July 5, 2014 10:00am  
Registration begins
Saturday, July 5, 2014 12:00pm  
Tournament begins
Saturday, July 12, 2014 10:00am  
Registration begins
Saturday, July 12, 2014 12:00pm  
Tournament begins
Saturday, July 19, 2014 10:00am  
Registration begins
Saturday, July 19, 2014 12:00pm  
Tournament begins
Saturday, July 26, 2014 10:00am  
Registration begins
Saturday, July 26, 2014 12:00pm  
Tournament begins
Saturday, August 2, 2014 10:00am  
Registration begins
Saturday, August 2, 2014 12:00pm  
Tournament begins
Saturday, August 9, 2014 10:00am  
Registration begins
Saturday, August 9, 2014 12:00pm  
Tournament begins
Saturday, August 16, 2014 10:00am  
Registration begins
Saturday, August 16, 2014 12:00pm  
Tournament begins
Saturday, August 23, 2014 10:00am  
Registration begins
Saturday, August 23, 2014 12:00pm  
Tournament begins
Saturday, August 30, 2014 10:00am  
Registration begins
Saturday, August 30, 2014 12:00pm  
Tournament begins
Saturday, September 6, 2014 10:00am  
Registration begins
Saturday, September 6, 2014 12:00pm  
Tournament begins
Saturday, September 13, 2014 10:00am  
Registration begins
Saturday, September 13, 2014 12:00pm  
Tournament begins
Saturday, September 20, 2014 10:00am  
Registration begins
Saturday, September 20, 2014 12:00pm  
Tournament begins
Saturday, September 27, 2014 10:00am  
Registration begins
Saturday, September 27, 2014 12:00pm  
Tournament begins
Saturday, October 4, 2014 10:00am  
Registration begins
Saturday, October 4, 2014 12:00pm  
Tournament begins
Saturday, October 11, 2014 10:00am  
Registration begins
Saturday, October 11, 2014 12:00pm  
Tournament begins
Saturday, October 18, 2014 10:00am  
Registration begins
Saturday, October 18, 2014 12:00pm  
Tournament begins
Saturday, October 25, 2014 10:00am  
Registration begins
Saturday, October 25, 2014 12:00pm  
Tournament begins
Saturday, November 1, 2014 10:00am  
Registration begins
Saturday, November 1, 2014 12:00pm  
Tournament begins
Saturday, November 8, 2014 10:00am  
Registration begins
Saturday, November 8, 2014 12:00pm  
Tournament begins
Saturday, November 15, 2014 10:00am  
Registration begins
Saturday, November 15, 2014 12:00pm  
Tournament begins
Saturday, November 22, 2014 10:00am  
Registration begins
Saturday, November 22, 2014 12:00pm  
Tournament begins
Saturday, November 29, 2014 10:00am  
Registration begins
Saturday, November 29, 2014 12:00pm  
Tournament begins
Saturday, December 13, 2014 10:00am  
Registration begins
Saturday, December 13, 2014 12:00pm  
Tournament begins
Saturday, December 20, 2014 10:00am  
Registration begins
Saturday, December 20, 2014 12:00pm  
Tournament begins
Saturday, December 27, 2014 10:00am  
Registration begins
Saturday, December 27, 2014 12:00pm  
Tournament begins
Every Saturday at Noon
No Limit Texas Hold'em Poker Tournament
Registration begins at 10:00am

$80 Buy-In*, No re-buys, No add-ons
Entry fee payable in full at the Casino Cage on the day of the tournament.
3,000 Starting Chips
Limited to 60 players maximum.

*$80 Buy-In Breakdown:
$60 to prize pool
$10 to the house
$5 to Tournament Staff
$5 to Tournament Player's Fund


 
Must be 21 years of age or older with a valid state or government issued photo ID to enter casino, gamble or participate in casino programs or promotions. Must be a B Connected Member. Must be present to win.

Participation or placement in these weekly poker tournaments will allow for point accumulation toward our Freeroll Poker Tournament.

Aces Up Poker Tournament will not be held on June 21 or December 6, 2014.