Blue Chip Deep Stack Poker Tournament

Date:
August 4 - December 15, 2014
Location:
Cost:
Buy in $150.00
Monday, August 4, 2014 4:00pm  
Registration begins
Monday, August 4, 2014 6:00pm  
Tournament begins
Monday, August 18, 2014 4:00pm  
Registration begins
Monday, August 18, 2014 6:00pm  
Tournament begins
Monday, September 1, 2014 4:00pm  
Registration begins
Monday, September 1, 2014 6:00pm  
Tournament begins
Monday, September 15, 2014 4:00pm  
Registration begins
Monday, September 15, 2014 6:00pm  
Tournament begins
Monday, October 6, 2014 4:00pm  
Registration begins
Monday, October 6, 2014 6:00pm  
Tournament begins
Monday, October 20, 2014 4:00pm  
Registration begins
Monday, October 20, 2014 6:00pm  
Tournament begins
Monday, November 3, 2014 4:00pm  
Registration begins
Monday, November 3, 2014 6:00pm  
Tournament begins
Monday, November 17, 2014 4:00pm  
Registration begins
Monday, November 17, 2014 6:00pm  
Tournament begins
Monday, December 1, 2014 4:00pm  
Registration begins
Monday, December 1, 2014 6:00pm  
Tournament begins
Monday, December 15, 2014 4:00pm  
Registration begins
Monday, December 15, 2014 6:00pm  
Tournament begins
1st & 3rd Mondays Each Month at 6:00pm
No Limit Texas Hold'em Poker Tournament
Registration begins at 4:00pm

$150 Buy-In*, No re-buys, No add-ons
Entry fee payable in full at the Casino Cage on the day of the tournament.
10,000 Starting Chips
Limited to 70 players maximum.

*$150 Buy-In Breakdown:
$125 to prize pool
$15 to the house
$5 to Tournament Staff
$5 to Tournament Player's Fund
Must be 21 years of age or older with a valid state or government issued photo ID to enter casino, gamble or participate in casino programs or promotions. Must be a B Connected Member. Must be present to win.

Participation or placement in these weekly poker tournaments will allow for point accumulation toward our Freeroll Poker Tournament.