Blue Chip Sunday Showdown

Date:
April 20 - December 28, 2014
Location:
Cost:
Buy-in $80.00 plus taxes and convenience fees
Buy-in $80.00
Sunday, April 20, 2014 10:00am  
Registration begins
Sunday, April 20, 2014 12:00pm  
Tournament begins
Sunday, April 27, 2014 10:00am  
Registration begins
Sunday, April 27, 2014 12:00pm  
Tournament begins
Sunday, May 4, 2014 10:00am  
Registration begins
Sunday, May 4, 2014 12:00pm  
Tournament begins
Sunday, May 11, 2014 10:00am  
Registration begins
Sunday, May 11, 2014 12:00pm  
Tournament begins
Sunday, May 18, 2014 10:00am  
Registration begins
Sunday, May 18, 2014 12:00pm  
Tournament begins
Sunday, May 25, 2014 10:00am  
Registration begins
Sunday, May 25, 2014 12:00pm  
Tournament begins
Sunday, June 1, 2014 10:00am  
Registration begins
Sunday, June 1, 2014 12:00pm  
Tournament begins
Sunday, June 8, 2014 10:00am  
Registration begins
Sunday, June 8, 2014 12:00pm  
Tournament begins
Sunday, June 15, 2014 10:00am  
Registration begins
Sunday, June 15, 2014 12:00pm  
Tournament begins
Sunday, July 6, 2014 10:00am  
Registration begins
Sunday, July 6, 2014 12:00pm  
Tournament begins
Sunday, July 13, 2014 10:00am  
Registration begins
Sunday, July 13, 2014 12:00pm  
Tournament begins
Sunday, July 20, 2014 10:00am  
Registration begins
Sunday, July 20, 2014 12:00pm  
Tournament begins
Sunday, July 27, 2014 10:00am  
Registration begins
Sunday, July 27, 2014 12:00pm  
Tournament begins
Sunday, August 3, 2014 10:00am  
Registration begins
Sunday, August 3, 2014 12:00pm  
Tournament begins
Sunday, August 10, 2014 10:00am  
Registration begins
Sunday, August 10, 2014 12:00pm  
Tournament begins
Sunday, August 17, 2014 10:00am  
Registration begins
Sunday, August 17, 2014 12:00pm  
Tournament begins
Sunday, August 24, 2014 10:00am  
Registration begins
Sunday, August 24, 2014 12:00pm  
Tournament begins
Sunday, August 31, 2014 10:00am  
Registration begins
Sunday, August 31, 2014 12:00pm  
Tournament begins
Sunday, September 7, 2014 10:00am  
Registration begins
Sunday, September 7, 2014 12:00pm  
Tournament begins
Sunday, September 14, 2014 10:00am  
Registration begins
Sunday, September 14, 2014 12:00pm  
Tournament begins
Sunday, September 21, 2014 10:00am  
Registration begins
Sunday, September 21, 2014 12:00pm  
Tournament begins
Sunday, September 28, 2014 10:00am  
Registration begins
Sunday, September 28, 2014 12:00pm  
Tournament begins
Sunday, October 5, 2014 10:00am  
Registration begins
Sunday, October 5, 2014 12:00pm  
Tournament begins
Sunday, October 12, 2014 10:00am  
Registration begins
Sunday, October 12, 2014 12:00pm  
Tournament begins
Sunday, October 19, 2014 10:00am  
Registration begins
Sunday, October 19, 2014 12:00pm  
Tournament begins
Sunday, October 26, 2014 10:00am  
Registration begins
Sunday, October 26, 2014 12:00pm  
Tournament begins
Sunday, November 2, 2014 10:00am  
Registration begins
Sunday, November 2, 2014 12:00pm  
Tournament begins
Sunday, November 9, 2014 10:00am  
Registration begins
Sunday, November 9, 2014 12:00pm  
Tournament begins
Sunday, November 16, 2014 10:00am  
Registration begins
Sunday, November 16, 2014 12:00pm  
Tournament begins
Sunday, November 23, 2014 10:00am  
Registration begins
Sunday, November 23, 2014 12:00pm  
Tournament begins
Sunday, November 30, 2014 10:00am  
Registration begins
Sunday, November 30, 2014 12:00pm  
Tournament begins
Sunday, December 21, 2014 10:00am  
Registration begins
Sunday, December 21, 2014 12:00pm  
Tournament begins
Sunday, December 28, 2014 10:00am  
Registration begins
Sunday, December 28, 2014 12:00pm  
Tournament begins
Every Sunday at Noon
No Limit Texas Hold'em Poker Tournament
Registration begins at 10:00am

$80 Buy-In*, No re-buys, No add-ons
Entry fee payable in full at the Casino Cage on the day of the tournament.
3,500 Starting Chips
Limited to 60 players maximum.

*$80 Buy-In Breakdown:
$60 to prize pool
$10 to the house
$5 to Dealers
$5 to Tournament Player's Fund


 
Must be 21 years of age or older with a valid state or government issued photo ID to enter casino, gamble or participate in casino programs or promotions. Must be a B Connected Member. Must be present to win.

Participation or placement in these weekly poker tournaments will allow for point accumulation toward our Freeroll Poker Tournament.
Blue Chip Sunday Showdown will not be held on June 22 or 29 and December 7 or 12, 2014.