B ConnectedFacebookTwitterGoogle+YouTubePinterestFoursquare

Welcome.

Select a Link from the Concierge Menu to get Quick Access to Important Information.
What's New

Fridays No-Limit Texas Hold'em

Fridays No-Limit Texas Hold'em
Date:
March 24 - December 29, 2017
Location:
Cost:
$80 Entry Fee
Friday, March 24, 2017 6:15pm  
Friday, March 31, 2017 6:15pm  
Friday, April 7, 2017 6:15pm  
Friday, April 14, 2017 6:15pm  
Friday, April 21, 2017 6:15pm  
Friday, April 28, 2017 6:15pm  
Friday, May 5, 2017 6:15pm  
Friday, May 12, 2017 6:15pm  
Friday, May 19, 2017 6:15pm  
Friday, May 26, 2017 6:15pm  
Friday, June 2, 2017 6:15pm  
Friday, June 9, 2017 6:15pm  
Friday, June 16, 2017 6:15pm  
Friday, June 23, 2017 6:15pm  
Friday, June 30, 2017 6:15pm  
Friday, July 7, 2017 6:15pm  
Friday, July 14, 2017 6:15pm  
Friday, July 21, 2017 6:15pm  
Friday, July 28, 2017 6:15pm  
Friday, August 4, 2017 6:15pm  
Friday, August 11, 2017 6:15pm  
Friday, August 18, 2017 6:15pm  
Friday, August 25, 2017 6:15pm  
Friday, September 1, 2017 6:15pm  
Friday, September 8, 2017 6:15pm  
Friday, September 15, 2017 6:15pm  
Friday, September 22, 2017 6:15pm  
Friday, September 29, 2017 6:15pm  
Friday, October 6, 2017 6:15pm  
Friday, October 13, 2017 6:15pm  
Friday, October 20, 2017 6:15pm  
Friday, October 27, 2017 6:15pm  
Friday, November 3, 2017 6:15pm  
Friday, November 10, 2017 6:15pm  
Friday, November 17, 2017 6:15pm  
Friday, November 24, 2017 6:15pm  
Friday, December 1, 2017 6:15pm  
Friday, December 8, 2017 6:15pm  
Friday, December 15, 2017 6:15pm  
Friday, December 22, 2017 6:15pm  
Friday, December 29, 2017 6:15pm  
Tournament Begins at 6:15pm
Registration Begins at 4:00pm


Every Friday
$80 Entry Fee & Unlimited $80 Re-Entry Fee.

Players start with $4,000 in tournament chips plus $2,500 add-on for $10.
25-minute rounds. 

Late entry and re-entry allowed through the first blind level.

$80 Entry Fee Breakdown:
$65 to prize pool
$10 to the house
$5 to Tournament Player's Fund

All poker tournaments are point qualifiers for the Invitational Freeroll Texas Hold'em Tournaments.

Must be 21 years of age or older with a valid state or government issued photo ID. Must be a B Connected Member to participate. Entrants must report to the tournament area prior to their scheduled start of play. Space is limited. Blue Chip Casino No-Limit Texas Hold'em rules apply. The Card Room Supervisor or his designee will be responsible for handling disputes. Re-entry and late entry allowed through the first blind level. Maximum number of participants is 200 and minimum number is 10.