High Hand of The Hour

Date:
October 30 - December 31, 2014
Location:
Thursday, October 30, 2014 10:00am  
Friday, October 31, 2014 10:00am  
Saturday, November 1, 2014 10:00am  
Sunday, November 2, 2014 10:00am  
Monday, November 3, 2014 10:00am  
Tuesday, November 4, 2014 10:00am  
Wednesday, November 5, 2014 10:00am  
Thursday, November 6, 2014 10:00am  
Friday, November 7, 2014 10:00am  
Saturday, November 8, 2014 10:00am  
Sunday, November 9, 2014 10:00am  
Monday, November 10, 2014 10:00am  
Tuesday, November 11, 2014 10:00am  
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 10:00am  
Thursday, November 13, 2014 10:00am  
Friday, November 14, 2014 10:00am  
Saturday, November 15, 2014 10:00am  
Sunday, November 16, 2014 10:00am  
Monday, November 17, 2014 10:00am  
Tuesday, November 18, 2014 10:00am  
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 10:00am  
Thursday, November 20, 2014 10:00am  
Friday, November 21, 2014 10:00am  
Saturday, November 22, 2014 10:00am  
Sunday, November 23, 2014 10:00am  
Monday, November 24, 2014 10:00am  
Tuesday, November 25, 2014 10:00am  
Wednesday, November 26, 2014 10:00am  
Thursday, November 27, 2014 10:00am  
Friday, November 28, 2014 10:00am  
Saturday, November 29, 2014 10:00am  
Sunday, November 30, 2014 10:00am  
Monday, December 1, 2014 10:00am  
Tuesday, December 2, 2014 10:00am  
Wednesday, December 3, 2014 10:00am  
Thursday, December 4, 2014 10:00am  
Friday, December 5, 2014 10:00am  
Saturday, December 6, 2014 10:00am  
Sunday, December 7, 2014 10:00am  
Monday, December 8, 2014 10:00am  
Tuesday, December 9, 2014 10:00am  
Wednesday, December 10, 2014 10:00am  
Thursday, December 11, 2014 10:00am  
Friday, December 12, 2014 10:00am  
Saturday, December 13, 2014 10:00am  
Sunday, December 14, 2014 10:00am  
Monday, December 15, 2014 10:00am  
Tuesday, December 16, 2014 10:00am  
Wednesday, December 17, 2014 10:00am  
Thursday, December 18, 2014 10:00am  
Friday, December 19, 2014 10:00am  
Saturday, December 20, 2014 10:00am  
Sunday, December 21, 2014 10:00am  
Monday, December 22, 2014 10:00am  
Tuesday, December 23, 2014 10:00am  
Wednesday, December 24, 2014 10:00am  
Thursday, December 25, 2014 10:00am  
Friday, December 26, 2014 10:00am  
Saturday, December 27, 2014 10:00am  
Sunday, December 28, 2014 10:00am  
Monday, December 29, 2014 10:00am  
Tuesday, December 30, 2014 10:00am  
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 10:00am  
$50 CASH every hour!
Monday - Friday, 10:00am - 4:00pm
January 1 - December 31, 2014

The Blue Chip Poker Room is the most exciting spot around for live poker and the action is just getting bigger! We're giving away $50 cash Monday through Friday, every hour between 10:00am and 4:00pm, to the player who has the highest hand of the hour!

• Highest hand of the hour must be at least aces full of eights or better to qualify.
• If no one qualifies, the $50 prize will roll over and be given in addition to the next hour's prize. If no one qualifies during the last qualifying hour of the day, the prize will roll over and be given the next day.
Must be 21 years of age or older with a valid state or government issued photo ID to enter casino, gamble or participate in casino programs or promotions. Must be present to win. Official rules available at the B Connected Club.
*Minimum 4 players dealt at beginning of hand and minimum $20 in the pot to qualify.