B ConnectedFacebookTwitterGoogle+YouTubePinterestFoursquare
What's New

Hot Seat

Hot Seat
Date:
July 23 - December 31, 2017
Location:
Sunday, July 23, 2017 1:00pm  
Friday, July 28, 2017 1:00pm  
Sunday, July 30, 2017 1:00pm  
Friday, August 4, 2017 1:00pm  
Sunday, August 6, 2017 1:00pm  
Friday, August 11, 2017 1:00pm  
Sunday, August 13, 2017 1:00pm  
Friday, August 18, 2017 1:00pm  
Sunday, August 20, 2017 1:00pm  
Friday, August 25, 2017 1:00pm  
Sunday, August 27, 2017 1:00pm  
Friday, September 1, 2017 1:00pm  
Sunday, September 3, 2017 1:00pm  
Friday, September 8, 2017 1:00pm  
Sunday, September 10, 2017 1:00pm  
Friday, September 15, 2017 1:00pm  
Sunday, September 17, 2017 1:00pm  
Friday, September 22, 2017 1:00pm  
Sunday, September 24, 2017 1:00pm  
Friday, September 29, 2017 1:00pm  
Sunday, October 1, 2017 1:00pm  
Friday, October 6, 2017 1:00pm  
Sunday, October 8, 2017 1:00pm  
Friday, October 13, 2017 1:00pm  
Sunday, October 15, 2017 1:00pm  
Friday, October 20, 2017 1:00pm  
Sunday, October 22, 2017 1:00pm  
Friday, October 27, 2017 1:00pm  
Sunday, October 29, 2017 1:00pm  
Friday, November 3, 2017 1:00pm  
Sunday, November 5, 2017 1:00pm  
Friday, November 10, 2017 1:00pm  
Sunday, November 12, 2017 1:00pm  
Friday, November 17, 2017 1:00pm  
Sunday, November 19, 2017 1:00pm  
Friday, November 24, 2017 1:00pm  
Sunday, November 26, 2017 1:00pm  
Friday, December 1, 2017 1:00pm  
Sunday, December 3, 2017 1:00pm  
Friday, December 8, 2017 1:00pm  
Sunday, December 10, 2017 1:00pm  
Friday, December 15, 2017 1:00pm  
Sunday, December 17, 2017 1:00pm  
Friday, December 22, 2017 1:00pm  
Sunday, December 24, 2017 1:00pm  
Friday, December 29, 2017 1:00pm  
Sunday, December 31, 2017 1:00pm  
Every Sunday and Friday
Beginning April 2, 2017
1:00pm - 7:00pm

Two Table Game Hot Seats drawn each hour.

Player seated and actively playing in the HOT SEAT WINS $50 IN CHIPS!

Winner can keep the $50 or trade it for a MYSTERY ENVELOPE FOR A CHANCE AT $100 IN CHIPS!


 
Must be 21 years of age or older with a valid state or government issued photo ID. Must be a B Connected Member. Non-transferable. Must be actively playing in a live table game. Must be dealt in the current hand to be eligible for the drawing. If no player is seated at the "hot seat" or the player seated does not qualify, we will continue to draw hot seats until two (2) winners are confirmed. See B Connected Club for complete rules.