Rebuy Tournament

Date:
July 31 - December 30, 2014
Location:
Cost:
Buy in $20.00
Thursday, July 31, 2014 4:00pm  
Registration begins
Thursday, July 31, 2014 6:00pm  
Tournament begins
Tuesday, August 5, 2014 4:00pm  
Registration begins
Tuesday, August 5, 2014 6:00pm  
Tournament begins
Thursday, August 7, 2014 4:00pm  
Registration begins
Thursday, August 7, 2014 6:00pm  
Tuesday, August 12, 2014 4:00pm  
Registration begins
Tuesday, August 12, 2014 6:00pm  
Thursday, August 14, 2014 4:00pm  
Registration begins
Thursday, August 14, 2014 6:00pm  
Tuesday, August 19, 2014 4:00pm  
Registration begins
Tuesday, August 19, 2014 6:00pm  
Thursday, August 21, 2014 4:00pm  
Registration begins
Thursday, August 21, 2014 6:00pm  
Tuesday, August 26, 2014 4:00pm  
Registration begins
Tuesday, August 26, 2014 6:00pm  
Thursday, August 28, 2014 4:00pm  
Registration begins
Thursday, August 28, 2014 6:00pm  
Tuesday, September 2, 2014 4:00pm  
Registration begins
Tuesday, September 2, 2014 6:00pm  
Thursday, September 4, 2014 4:00pm  
Registration begins
Thursday, September 4, 2014 6:00pm  
Tuesday, September 9, 2014 4:00pm  
Registration begins
Tuesday, September 9, 2014 6:00pm  
Thursday, September 11, 2014 4:00pm  
Registration begins
Thursday, September 11, 2014 6:00pm  
Tuesday, September 16, 2014 4:00pm  
Registration begins
Tuesday, September 16, 2014 6:00pm  
Thursday, September 18, 2014 4:00pm  
Registration begins
Thursday, September 18, 2014 6:00pm  
Tuesday, September 23, 2014 4:00pm  
Registration begins
Tuesday, September 23, 2014 6:00pm  
Thursday, September 25, 2014 4:00pm  
Registration begins
Thursday, September 25, 2014 6:00pm  
Tuesday, September 30, 2014 4:00pm  
Registration begins
Tuesday, September 30, 2014 6:00pm  
Thursday, October 2, 2014 4:00pm  
Registration begins
Thursday, October 2, 2014 6:00pm  
Tuesday, October 7, 2014 4:00pm  
Registration begins
Tuesday, October 7, 2014 6:00pm  
Thursday, October 9, 2014 4:00pm  
Registration begins
Thursday, October 9, 2014 6:00pm  
Tuesday, October 14, 2014 4:00pm  
Registration begins
Tuesday, October 14, 2014 6:00pm  
Thursday, October 16, 2014 4:00pm  
Registration begins
Thursday, October 16, 2014 6:00pm  
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 4:00pm  
Registration begins
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 6:00pm  
Thursday, October 23, 2014 4:00pm  
Registration begins
Thursday, October 23, 2014 6:00pm  
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 4:00pm  
Registration begins
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 6:00pm  
Thursday, October 30, 2014 4:00pm  
Registration begins
Thursday, October 30, 2014 6:00pm  
Tuesday, November 4, 2014 4:00pm  
Registration begins
Tuesday, November 4, 2014 6:00pm  
Thursday, November 6, 2014 4:00pm  
Registration begins
Thursday, November 6, 2014 6:00pm  
Tuesday, November 11, 2014 4:00pm  
Registration begins
Tuesday, November 11, 2014 6:00pm  
Thursday, November 13, 2014 4:00pm  
Registration begins
Thursday, November 13, 2014 6:00pm  
Tuesday, November 18, 2014 4:00pm  
Registration begins
Tuesday, November 18, 2014 6:00pm  
Thursday, November 20, 2014 4:00pm  
Registration begins
Thursday, November 20, 2014 6:00pm  
Tuesday, November 25, 2014 4:00pm  
Registration begins
Tuesday, November 25, 2014 6:00pm  
Thursday, November 27, 2014 4:00pm  
Registration begins
Thursday, November 27, 2014 6:00pm  
Tuesday, December 2, 2014 4:00pm  
Registration begins
Tuesday, December 2, 2014 6:00pm  
Thursday, December 4, 2014 4:00pm  
Registration begins
Thursday, December 4, 2014 6:00pm  
Tuesday, December 9, 2014 4:00pm  
Registration begins
Tuesday, December 9, 2014 6:00pm  
Thursday, December 11, 2014 4:00pm  
Registration begins
Thursday, December 11, 2014 6:00pm  
Tuesday, December 16, 2014 4:00pm  
Registration begins
Tuesday, December 16, 2014 6:00pm  
Thursday, December 18, 2014 4:00pm  
Registration begins
Thursday, December 18, 2014 6:00pm  
Tuesday, December 23, 2014 4:00pm  
Registration begins
Tuesday, December 23, 2014 6:00pm  
Thursday, December 25, 2014 4:00pm  
Registration begins
Thursday, December 25, 2014 6:00pm  
Tuesday, December 30, 2014 4:00pm  
Registration begins
Tuesday, December 30, 2014 6:00pm  
Every Tuesday & Thursday at 6:00pm
No Limit Texas Hold'em Poker Tournament
Registration begins at 4:00pm
 
$20 Buy-In*, Mandatory $20 Re-buy on Tuesdays, Unlimited re-buys at or below $2,000 in tourney chips, Two add-ons per player at the first break.
Entry fee payable in full at the Casino Cage on the day of the tournament.
Limited to 70 players maximum.

*Tuesday $20 Buy-In Breakdown:
$10 to the house
$5 to Tournament Staff
$5 to Tournament Player's Fund

*Thursday $20 Buy-In Breakdown:
$10 to the house
$5 to Tournament Staff
$5 to Tournament Player's Fund
 
Must be 21 years of age or older with a valid state or government issued photo ID to enter casino, gamble or participate in casino programs or promotions. Must be a B Connected Member. Must be present to win.

Participation or placement in these weekly poker tournaments will allow for point accumulation toward our Freeroll Poker Tournament.

Rebuy Tournament will not be held on November 27 and December 25, 2014.