B ConnectedFacebookTwitterGoogle+YouTubePinterestFoursquare
What's New

Sundays No-Limit Texas Hold'em

Sundays No-Limit Texas Hold'em
Date:
July 23 - December 31, 2017
Location:
Cost:
$80 Entry Fee
Sunday, July 23, 2017 12:15pm  
Sunday, July 30, 2017 12:15pm  
Sunday, August 6, 2017 12:15pm  
Sunday, August 13, 2017 12:15pm  
Sunday, August 20, 2017 12:15pm  
Sunday, August 27, 2017 12:15pm  
Sunday, September 3, 2017 12:15pm  
Sunday, September 10, 2017 12:15pm  
Sunday, September 17, 2017 12:15pm  
Sunday, September 24, 2017 12:15pm  
Sunday, October 1, 2017 12:15pm  
Sunday, October 8, 2017 12:15pm  
Sunday, October 15, 2017 12:15pm  
Sunday, October 22, 2017 12:15pm  
Sunday, October 29, 2017 12:15pm  
Sunday, November 5, 2017 12:15pm  
Sunday, November 12, 2017 12:15pm  
Sunday, November 19, 2017 12:15pm  
Sunday, November 26, 2017 12:15pm  
Sunday, December 3, 2017 12:15pm  
Sunday, December 10, 2017 12:15pm  
Sunday, December 17, 2017 12:15pm  
Sunday, December 24, 2017 12:15pm  
Sunday, December 31, 2017 12:15pm  
Tournament Begins at 12:15pm
Registration Begins at 10:00am


Every Sunday
$80 Entry Fee & Unlimited $80 Re-Entry Fee.

Players start with $4,000 in tournament chips plus $2,500 add-on for $10.
25-minute rounds.

Late entry and re-entry allowed through the first blind level.

$80 Entry Fee Breakdown:
$65 to prize pool
$10 to the house
$5 to Tournament Player's Fund

All poker tournaments are point qualifiers for the Invitational Freeroll Texas Hold'em Tournaments.

Must be 21 years of age or older with a valid state or government issued photo ID. Must be a B Connected Member to participate. Entrants must report to the tournament area prior to their scheduled start of play. Space is limited. Blue Chip Casino No-Limit Texas Hold'em rules apply. The Card Room Supervisor or his designee will be responsible for handling disputes. Re-entry and late entry allowed through the first blind level. Maximum number of participants is 200 and minimum number is 10. There will not be a tournament held on June 11 and December 10, 2017.