DJ Night
August 17 - December 28, 2018 It's Vegas Baby! $5 Cover Charge

DJ Night

August 17 - December 28, 2018 It's Vegas Baby! $5 Cover Charge

Come dance the night away as our DJ is laying tracks down at It’s Vegas Baby!

Cost:
$5 Cover Charge

Dates & Times

Friday, August 17, 2018
10:00pm
 
Friday, August 24, 2018
10:00pm
 
Friday, August 31, 2018
10:00pm
 
Friday, September 7, 2018
10:00pm
 
Friday, September 14, 2018
10:00pm
 
Friday, September 21, 2018
10:00pm
 
Friday, September 28, 2018
10:00pm
 
Friday, October 5, 2018
10:00pm
 
Friday, October 12, 2018
10:00pm
 
Friday, October 19, 2018
10:00pm
 
Friday, October 26, 2018
10:00pm
 
Friday, November 2, 2018
10:00pm
 
Friday, November 9, 2018
10:00pm
 
Friday, November 16, 2018
10:00pm
 
Friday, November 23, 2018
10:00pm
 
Friday, November 30, 2018
10:00pm
 
Friday, December 7, 2018
10:00pm
 
Friday, December 14, 2018
10:00pm
 
Friday, December 21, 2018
10:00pm
 
Friday, December 28, 2018
10:00pm