DJ Night
March 22 - May 31, 2019 It's Vegas Baby! $5 Cover Charge

DJ Night

Every Friday
March 22 - May 31, 2019 It's Vegas Baby! $5 Cover Charge
Come dance the night away as our DJ is laying tracks down at It’s Vegas Baby!
Cost:
$5 Cover Charge

Dates & Times

Friday, March 22, 2019
10:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 12, 12:00am
 
Friday, March 29, 2019
10:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 12, 12:00am
 
Friday, April 5, 2019
10:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 12, 12:00am
 
Friday, April 12, 2019
10:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 12, 12:00am
 
Friday, April 19, 2019
10:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 12, 12:00am
 
Friday, April 26, 2019
10:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 12, 12:00am
 
Friday, May 3, 2019
10:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 12, 12:00am
 
Friday, May 10, 2019
10:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 12, 12:00am
 
Friday, May 17, 2019
10:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 12, 12:00am
 
Friday, May 24, 2019
10:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 12, 12:00am
 
Friday, May 31, 2019
10:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 12, 12:00am