High Hand
December 13 - 31, 2018 Poker Room

High Hand

Cash Every Three Hours!
December 13 - 31, 2018 Poker Room
Prize Pool begins at $300 plus $150 Cash added every 3 hours!
Monday - Friday
9:00am - 6:00pm

The Blue Chip Poker Room is the most exciting spot around for live poker and the action is just getting bigger! We're giving away cash every 3 hours between 9:00am and 6:00pm, Monday through Friday, to the player who has the highest hand!
  • Highest hand must be four dueces or better to qualify.
  • Both hole cards must play to qualify.
  • In the case of four of a kind, the player must have a pair in their hand.
  • If no one qualifies, the prize will roll over and be given in addition to the next hour's prize. If no one qualifies during the last qualifying three hours of the day, the prize will roll over and be given the next day.
  • Minimum of 4 players dealt in at the beginning of the hand and a minimum of $20 in the pot to qualify.
  • The prize pool begins at $300 and will receive $150 every three (3) hours until it reaches $900. The prize pool will remain at $900 until a qualifying High Hand is reached. Upon winning the prize, the High Hand will reset at $300.
 

  

Dates & Times

Thursday, December 13, 2018
9:00am
 
Friday, December 14, 2018
9:00am
 
Monday, December 17, 2018
9:00am
 
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
9:00am
 
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
9:00am
 
Thursday, December 20, 2018
9:00am
 
Friday, December 21, 2018
9:00am
 
Monday, December 24, 2018
9:00am
 
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
9:00am
 
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
9:00am
 
Thursday, December 27, 2018
9:00am
 
Friday, December 28, 2018
9:00am
 
Monday, December 31, 2018
9:00am
 

Disclaimer

Must be 21 years of age or older with a valid state or government issued photo ID to enter casino, gamble or participate in casino programs or promotions. Must be a B Connected Member to participate. Must be present to win. Official rules available at the B Connected Club. Game must be running at least half of the qualifying time in order for amount to accrue. Must be a winning hand.