High Hand
July 19 - September 30, 2019 Poker Room

High Hand

Cash Every Three Hours!
July 19 - September 30, 2019 Poker Room
Monday - Friday
9:00am - 6:00pm
Poker Room

Prize Pool begins at $300 plus $150 Cash added every 3 hours!

The Blue Chip Poker Room is the most exciting spot around for live poker and the action is just getting bigger! We're giving away cash every three hours between 9:00am and 6:00pm, Monday through Friday, to the player who has the highest hand!
  • Highest hand must be four dueces or better to qualify.
  • Both hole cards must play to qualify.
  • In the case of four of a kind, the player must have a pair in their hand.
  • If no one qualifies, the prize will roll over and be given in addition to the next hour's prize. If no one qualifies during the last qualifying three hours of the day, the prize will roll over and be given the next day.
  • Minimum of 4 players dealt in at the beginning of the hand and a minimum of $20 in the pot to qualify.
  • The prize pool begins at $300 and will receive $150 every three (3) hours until it reaches $1,200. The prize pool will remain at $1,200 until a qualifying High Hand is reached. Upon winning the prize, the High Hand will reset at $300.

Dates & Times

Friday, July 19, 2019
9:00am
Tickets On Sale
June 24, 12:00am
 
Monday, July 22, 2019
9:00am
Tickets On Sale
June 24, 12:00am
 
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
9:00am
Tickets On Sale
June 24, 12:00am
 
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
9:00am
Tickets On Sale
June 24, 12:00am
 
Thursday, July 25, 2019
9:00am
Tickets On Sale
June 24, 12:00am
 
Friday, July 26, 2019
9:00am
Tickets On Sale
June 24, 12:00am
 
Monday, July 29, 2019
9:00am
Tickets On Sale
June 24, 12:00am
 
Tuesday, July 30, 2019
9:00am
Tickets On Sale
June 24, 12:00am
 
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
9:00am
Tickets On Sale
June 24, 12:00am
 
Thursday, August 1, 2019
9:00am
Tickets On Sale
June 24, 12:00am
 
Friday, August 2, 2019
9:00am
Tickets On Sale
June 24, 12:00am
 
Monday, August 5, 2019
9:00am
Tickets On Sale
June 24, 12:00am
 
Tuesday, August 6, 2019
9:00am
Tickets On Sale
June 24, 12:00am
 
Wednesday, August 7, 2019
9:00am
Tickets On Sale
June 24, 12:00am
 
Thursday, August 8, 2019
9:00am
Tickets On Sale
June 24, 12:00am
 
Friday, August 9, 2019
9:00am
Tickets On Sale
June 24, 12:00am
 
Monday, August 12, 2019
9:00am
Tickets On Sale
June 24, 12:00am
 
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
9:00am
Tickets On Sale
June 24, 12:00am
 
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
9:00am
Tickets On Sale
June 24, 12:00am
 
Thursday, August 15, 2019
9:00am
Tickets On Sale
June 24, 12:00am
 
Friday, August 16, 2019
9:00am
Tickets On Sale
June 24, 12:00am
 
Monday, August 19, 2019
9:00am
Tickets On Sale
June 24, 12:00am
 
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
9:00am
Tickets On Sale
June 24, 12:00am
 
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
9:00am
Tickets On Sale
June 24, 12:00am
 
Thursday, August 22, 2019
9:00am
Tickets On Sale
June 24, 12:00am
 
Friday, August 23, 2019
9:00am
Tickets On Sale
June 24, 12:00am
 
Monday, August 26, 2019
9:00am
Tickets On Sale
June 24, 12:00am
 
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
9:00am
Tickets On Sale
June 24, 12:00am
 
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
9:00am
Tickets On Sale
June 24, 12:00am
 
Thursday, August 29, 2019
9:00am
Tickets On Sale
June 24, 12:00am
 
Friday, August 30, 2019
9:00am
Tickets On Sale
June 24, 12:00am
 
Monday, September 2, 2019
9:00am
Tickets On Sale
June 24, 12:00am
 
Tuesday, September 3, 2019
9:00am
Tickets On Sale
June 24, 12:00am
 
Wednesday, September 4, 2019
9:00am
Tickets On Sale
June 24, 12:00am
 
Thursday, September 5, 2019
9:00am
Tickets On Sale
June 24, 12:00am
 
Friday, September 6, 2019
9:00am
Tickets On Sale
June 24, 12:00am
 
Monday, September 9, 2019
9:00am
Tickets On Sale
June 24, 12:00am
 
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
9:00am
Tickets On Sale
June 24, 12:00am
 
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
9:00am
Tickets On Sale
June 24, 12:00am
 
Thursday, September 12, 2019
9:00am
Tickets On Sale
June 24, 12:00am
 
Friday, September 13, 2019
9:00am
Tickets On Sale
June 24, 12:00am
 
Monday, September 16, 2019
9:00am
Tickets On Sale
June 24, 12:00am
 
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
9:00am
Tickets On Sale
June 24, 12:00am
 
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
9:00am
Tickets On Sale
June 24, 12:00am
 
Thursday, September 19, 2019
9:00am
Tickets On Sale
June 24, 12:00am
 
Friday, September 20, 2019
9:00am
Tickets On Sale
June 24, 12:00am
 
Monday, September 23, 2019
9:00am
Tickets On Sale
June 24, 12:00am
 
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
9:00am
Tickets On Sale
June 24, 12:00am
 
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
9:00am
Tickets On Sale
June 24, 12:00am
 
Thursday, September 26, 2019
9:00am
Tickets On Sale
June 24, 12:00am
 
Friday, September 27, 2019
9:00am
Tickets On Sale
June 24, 12:00am
 
Monday, September 30, 2019
9:00am
Tickets On Sale
June 24, 12:00am
 

Disclaimer

Must be 21 years of age or older with a valid state or government issued photo ID to enter casino, gamble or participate in casino programs or promotions. Must be a B Connected Member to participate. Must be present to win. Official rules available at B Connected. Game must be running at least half of the qualifying time in order for amount to accrue. Must be a winning hand. Must be a B Connected Member to play in the tournaments. Sign up is free at B Connected.