Poker Monthly Monsters
July 18 - December 31, 2018 Poker Room

Poker Monthly Monsters

May 1 - December 31, 2018
July 18 - December 31, 2018 Poker Room
Monday - Thursday
6:00pm - 8:00am each day

Weekend Play
6:00pm Fridays - 8:00am Mondays

The first player to obtain the indicated hand will win the prize associated with that hand.

Once a hand is won during the month, that hand is no longer available. At the beginning of the next month, all hands become available to win.

If no one wins the hand in that month, the prize rolls over to the next month.

 

Dates & Times

Wednesday, July 18, 2018
6:00pm
 
Thursday, July 19, 2018
6:00pm
 
Friday, July 20, 2018
6:00pm
 
Saturday, July 21, 2018
6:00pm
 
Sunday, July 22, 2018
6:00pm
 
Monday, July 23, 2018
6:00pm
 
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
6:00pm
 
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
6:00pm
 
Thursday, July 26, 2018
6:00pm
 
Friday, July 27, 2018
6:00pm
 
Saturday, July 28, 2018
6:00pm
 
Sunday, July 29, 2018
6:00pm
 
Monday, July 30, 2018
6:00pm
 
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
6:00pm
 
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
6:00pm
 
Thursday, August 2, 2018
6:00pm
 
Friday, August 3, 2018
6:00pm
 
Saturday, August 4, 2018
6:00pm
 
Sunday, August 5, 2018
6:00pm
 
Monday, August 6, 2018
6:00pm
 
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
6:00pm
 
Wednesday, August 8, 2018
6:00pm
 
Thursday, August 9, 2018
6:00pm
 
Friday, August 10, 2018
6:00pm
 
Saturday, August 11, 2018
6:00pm
 
Sunday, August 12, 2018
6:00pm
 
Monday, August 13, 2018
6:00pm
 
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
6:00pm
 
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
6:00pm
 
Thursday, August 16, 2018
6:00pm
 
Friday, August 17, 2018
6:00pm
 
Saturday, August 18, 2018
6:00pm
 
Sunday, August 19, 2018
6:00pm
 
Monday, August 20, 2018
6:00pm
 
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
6:00pm
 
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
6:00pm
 
Thursday, August 23, 2018
6:00pm
 
Friday, August 24, 2018
6:00pm
 
Saturday, August 25, 2018
6:00pm
 
Sunday, August 26, 2018
6:00pm
 
Monday, August 27, 2018
6:00pm
 
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
6:00pm
 
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
6:00pm
 
Thursday, August 30, 2018
6:00pm
 
Friday, August 31, 2018
6:00pm
 
Saturday, September 1, 2018
6:00pm
 
Sunday, September 2, 2018
6:00pm
 
Monday, September 3, 2018
6:00pm
 
Tuesday, September 4, 2018
6:00pm
 
Wednesday, September 5, 2018
6:00pm
 
Thursday, September 6, 2018
6:00pm
 
Friday, September 7, 2018
6:00pm
 
Saturday, September 8, 2018
6:00pm
 
Sunday, September 9, 2018
6:00pm
 
Monday, September 10, 2018
6:00pm
 
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
6:00pm
 
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
6:00pm
 
Thursday, September 13, 2018
6:00pm
 
Friday, September 14, 2018
6:00pm
 
Saturday, September 15, 2018
6:00pm
 
Sunday, September 16, 2018
6:00pm
 
Monday, September 17, 2018
6:00pm
 
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
6:00pm
 
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
6:00pm
 
Thursday, September 20, 2018
6:00pm
 
Friday, September 21, 2018
6:00pm
 
Saturday, September 22, 2018
6:00pm
 
Sunday, September 23, 2018
6:00pm
 
Monday, September 24, 2018
6:00pm
 
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
6:00pm
 
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
6:00pm
 
Thursday, September 27, 2018
6:00pm
 
Friday, September 28, 2018
6:00pm
 
Saturday, September 29, 2018
6:00pm
 
Sunday, September 30, 2018
6:00pm
 
Monday, October 1, 2018
6:00pm
 
Tuesday, October 2, 2018
6:00pm
 
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
6:00pm
 
Thursday, October 4, 2018
6:00pm
 
Friday, October 5, 2018
6:00pm
 
Saturday, October 6, 2018
6:00pm
 
Sunday, October 7, 2018
6:00pm
 
Monday, October 8, 2018
6:00pm
 
Tuesday, October 9, 2018
6:00pm
 
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
6:00pm
 
Thursday, October 11, 2018
6:00pm
 
Friday, October 12, 2018
6:00pm
 
Saturday, October 13, 2018
6:00pm
 
Sunday, October 14, 2018
6:00pm
 
Monday, October 15, 2018
6:00pm
 
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
6:00pm
 
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
6:00pm
 
Thursday, October 18, 2018
6:00pm
 
Friday, October 19, 2018
6:00pm
 
Saturday, October 20, 2018
6:00pm
 
Sunday, October 21, 2018
6:00pm
 
Monday, October 22, 2018
6:00pm
 
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
6:00pm
 
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
6:00pm
 
Thursday, October 25, 2018
6:00pm
 
Friday, October 26, 2018
6:00pm
 
Saturday, October 27, 2018
6:00pm
 
Sunday, October 28, 2018
6:00pm
 
Monday, October 29, 2018
6:00pm
 
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
6:00pm
 
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
6:00pm
 
Thursday, November 1, 2018
6:00pm
 
Friday, November 2, 2018
6:00pm
 
Saturday, November 3, 2018
6:00pm
 
Sunday, November 4, 2018
6:00pm
 
Monday, November 5, 2018
6:00pm
 
Tuesday, November 6, 2018
6:00pm
 
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
6:00pm
 
Thursday, November 8, 2018
6:00pm
 
Friday, November 9, 2018
6:00pm
 
Saturday, November 10, 2018
6:00pm
 
Sunday, November 11, 2018
6:00pm
 
Monday, November 12, 2018
6:00pm
 
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
6:00pm
 
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
6:00pm
 
Thursday, November 15, 2018
6:00pm
 
Friday, November 16, 2018
6:00pm
 
Saturday, November 17, 2018
6:00pm
 
Sunday, November 18, 2018
6:00pm
 
Monday, November 19, 2018
6:00pm
 
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
6:00pm
 
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
6:00pm
 
Thursday, November 22, 2018
6:00pm
 
Friday, November 23, 2018
6:00pm
 
Saturday, November 24, 2018
6:00pm
 
Sunday, November 25, 2018
6:00pm
 
Monday, November 26, 2018
6:00pm
 
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
6:00pm
 
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
6:00pm
 
Thursday, November 29, 2018
6:00pm
 
Friday, November 30, 2018
6:00pm
 
Saturday, December 1, 2018
6:00pm
 
Sunday, December 2, 2018
6:00pm
 
Monday, December 3, 2018
6:00pm
 
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
6:00pm
 
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
6:00pm
 
Thursday, December 6, 2018
6:00pm
 
Friday, December 7, 2018
6:00pm
 
Saturday, December 8, 2018
6:00pm
 
Sunday, December 9, 2018
6:00pm
 
Monday, December 10, 2018
6:00pm
 
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
6:00pm
 
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
6:00pm
 
Thursday, December 13, 2018
6:00pm
 
Friday, December 14, 2018
6:00pm
 
Saturday, December 15, 2018
6:00pm
 
Sunday, December 16, 2018
6:00pm
 
Monday, December 17, 2018
6:00pm
 
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
6:00pm
 
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
6:00pm
 
Thursday, December 20, 2018
6:00pm
 
Friday, December 21, 2018
6:00pm
 
Saturday, December 22, 2018
6:00pm
 
Sunday, December 23, 2018
6:00pm
 
Monday, December 24, 2018
6:00pm
 
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
6:00pm
 
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
6:00pm
 
Thursday, December 27, 2018
6:00pm
 
Friday, December 28, 2018
6:00pm
 
Saturday, December 29, 2018
6:00pm
 
Sunday, December 30, 2018
6:00pm
 
Monday, December 31, 2018
6:00pm
 

Disclaimer

Must be 21 years of age or older with a valid state or government issued photo ID to enter casino, gamble or participate in casino programs or promotions. Must be a B Connected Member. Must be present to win. Player must use both hole cards to qualify. Minimum of four (4) players dealt at the beginning of the hand and a minimum of $20 in the main pot to qualify. Other restrictions apply.