Poker Monthly Monsters
January 18 - March 31, 2019 Poker Room

Poker Monthly Monsters

January 1 - December 31, 2019
January 18 - March 31, 2019 Poker Room
Monday - Thursday
6:00pm - 8:00am each day

Weekend Play
6:00pm Fridays - 8:00am Mondays

The first player to obtain the indicated hand will win the prize associated with that hand.

Once a hand is won during the month, that hand is no longer available however the quad hands will rollover on the 1st and 15th of the month. At the beginning of the next month, all hands become available to win.

If no one wins the hand in that month, the prize rolls over to the next month.
 

Dates & Times

Friday, January 18, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Saturday, January 19, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Sunday, January 20, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Monday, January 21, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Thursday, January 24, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Friday, January 25, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Saturday, January 26, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Sunday, January 27, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Monday, January 28, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Thursday, January 31, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Friday, February 1, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Saturday, February 2, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Sunday, February 3, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Monday, February 4, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Tuesday, February 5, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Thursday, February 7, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Friday, February 8, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Saturday, February 9, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Sunday, February 10, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Monday, February 11, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Thursday, February 14, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Friday, February 15, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Saturday, February 16, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Sunday, February 17, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Monday, February 18, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Thursday, February 21, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Friday, February 22, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Saturday, February 23, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Sunday, February 24, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Monday, February 25, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Thursday, February 28, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Friday, March 1, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Saturday, March 2, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Sunday, March 3, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Monday, March 4, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Tuesday, March 5, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Thursday, March 7, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Friday, March 8, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Saturday, March 9, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Sunday, March 10, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Monday, March 11, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Thursday, March 14, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Friday, March 15, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Saturday, March 16, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Sunday, March 17, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Monday, March 18, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Thursday, March 21, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Friday, March 22, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Saturday, March 23, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Sunday, March 24, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Monday, March 25, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Thursday, March 28, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Friday, March 29, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Saturday, March 30, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Sunday, March 31, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 

Disclaimer

Must be 21 years of age or older with a valid state or government issued photo ID to enter casino, gamble or participate in casino programs or promotions. Must be a B Connected Member. Must be present to win. Player must use both hole cards to qualify. Minimum of four (4) players dealt at the beginning of the hand and a minimum of $20 in the main pot to qualify. Other restrictions apply.