Saturdays No-Limit Texas Hold'em
February 24 - December 29, 2018 Poker Room $80 Entry Fee

Saturdays No-Limit Texas Hold'em

Every Saturday
February 24 - December 29, 2018 Poker Room $80 Entry Fee
Tournament Starts at 12:15pm
Registration Begins at 10:00am


$80 Entry Fee, Unlimited $80 Re-Entry Fee.

Players start with $4,000 in tournament chips plus $2,500 add-on for $10. Late entry and re-entry allowed through the first blind level. 25-minute rounds.

$80 Entry Fee Breakdown:
$65 to prize pool
$10 to the house
$5 to Tournament Player's Fund

All poker tournaments are point qualifiers for the Invitational Freeroll Texas Hold'em Tournaments.

Cost:
$80 Entry Fee

Dates & Times

Saturday, February 24, 2018
12:15pm
 
Saturday, March 3, 2018
12:15pm
 
Saturday, March 10, 2018
12:15pm
 
Saturday, March 17, 2018
12:15pm
 
Saturday, March 24, 2018
12:15pm
 
Saturday, March 31, 2018
12:15pm
 
Saturday, April 7, 2018
12:15pm
 
Saturday, April 14, 2018
12:15pm
 
Saturday, April 21, 2018
12:15pm
 
Saturday, April 28, 2018
12:15pm
 
Saturday, May 5, 2018
12:15pm
 
Saturday, May 12, 2018
12:15pm
 
Saturday, May 19, 2018
12:15pm
 
Saturday, May 26, 2018
12:15pm
 
Saturday, June 2, 2018
12:15pm
 
Saturday, June 9, 2018
12:15pm
 
Saturday, June 16, 2018
12:15pm
 
Saturday, June 23, 2018
12:15pm
 
Saturday, June 30, 2018
12:15pm
 
Saturday, July 7, 2018
12:15pm
 
Saturday, July 14, 2018
12:15pm
 
Saturday, July 21, 2018
12:15pm
 
Saturday, July 28, 2018
12:15pm
 
Saturday, August 4, 2018
12:15pm
 
Saturday, August 11, 2018
12:15pm
 
Saturday, August 18, 2018
12:15pm
 
Saturday, August 25, 2018
12:15pm
 
Saturday, September 1, 2018
12:15pm
 
Saturday, September 8, 2018
12:15pm
 
Saturday, September 15, 2018
12:15pm
 
Saturday, September 22, 2018
12:15pm
 
Saturday, September 29, 2018
12:15pm
 
Saturday, October 6, 2018
12:15pm
 
Saturday, October 13, 2018
12:15pm
 
Saturday, October 20, 2018
12:15pm
 
Saturday, October 27, 2018
12:15pm
 
Saturday, November 3, 2018
12:15pm
 
Saturday, November 10, 2018
12:15pm
 
Saturday, November 17, 2018
12:15pm
 
Saturday, November 24, 2018
12:15pm
 
Saturday, December 1, 2018
12:15pm
 
Saturday, December 8, 2018
12:15pm
 
Saturday, December 15, 2018
12:15pm
 
Saturday, December 22, 2018
12:15pm
 
Saturday, December 29, 2018
12:15pm
 

Disclaimer

Must be 21 years of age or older with a valid state or government issued photo ID. Must be a B Connected Member to participate. Entrants must report to the tournament area prior to their scheduled start of play. Space is limited. Blue Chip Casino No-Limit Texas Hold'em rules apply. The Card Room Supervisor or his designee will be responsible for handling disputes. Re-entry and late entry allowed through the first blind level. Maximum number of participants is 200 and minimum number is 10. There will not be a tournament held on June 10 and December 9, 2017.