Sundays No-Limit Texas Hold'em
April 22 - December 30, 2018 Poker Room $80 Entry Fee

Sundays No-Limit Texas Hold'em

Every Sunday
April 22 - December 30, 2018 Poker Room $80 Entry Fee
Tournament Starts at 12:15pm
Registration Begins at 10:00am


$80 Entry Fee, Unlimited $80 Re-Entry Fee.

Players start with $4,000 in tournament chips plus $2,500 add-on for $10. Late entry and re-entry allowed through the first blind level. 25-minute rounds.

$80 Entry Fee Breakdown:
$65 to prize pool
$10 to the house
$5 to Tournament Player's Fund

All poker tournaments are point qualifiers for the Invitational Freeroll Texas Hold'em Tournaments.

Cost:
$80 Entry Fee

Dates & Times

Sunday, April 22, 2018
12:15pm
 
Sunday, April 29, 2018
12:15pm
 
Sunday, May 6, 2018
12:15pm
 
Sunday, May 13, 2018
12:15pm
 
Sunday, May 20, 2018
12:15pm
 
Sunday, May 27, 2018
12:15pm
 
Sunday, June 3, 2018
12:15pm
 
Sunday, June 10, 2018
12:15pm
 
Sunday, June 17, 2018
12:15pm
 
Sunday, June 24, 2018
12:15pm
 
Sunday, July 1, 2018
12:15pm
 
Sunday, July 8, 2018
12:15pm
 
Sunday, July 15, 2018
12:15pm
 
Sunday, July 22, 2018
12:15pm
 
Sunday, July 29, 2018
12:15pm
 
Sunday, August 5, 2018
12:15pm
 
Sunday, August 12, 2018
12:15pm
 
Sunday, August 19, 2018
12:15pm
 
Sunday, August 26, 2018
12:15pm
 
Sunday, September 2, 2018
12:15pm
 
Sunday, September 9, 2018
12:15pm
 
Sunday, September 16, 2018
12:15pm
 
Sunday, September 23, 2018
12:15pm
 
Sunday, September 30, 2018
12:15pm
 
Sunday, October 7, 2018
12:15pm
 
Sunday, October 14, 2018
12:15pm
 
Sunday, October 21, 2018
12:15pm
 
Sunday, October 28, 2018
12:15pm
 
Sunday, November 4, 2018
12:15pm
 
Sunday, November 11, 2018
12:15pm
 
Sunday, November 18, 2018
12:15pm
 
Sunday, November 25, 2018
12:15pm
 
Sunday, December 2, 2018
12:15pm
 
Sunday, December 9, 2018
12:15pm
 
Sunday, December 16, 2018
12:15pm
 
Sunday, December 23, 2018
12:15pm
 
Sunday, December 30, 2018
12:15pm
 

Disclaimer

Must be 21 years of age or older with a valid state or government issued photo ID. Must be a B Connected Member to participate. Entrants must report to the tournament area prior to their scheduled start of play. Space is limited. Blue Chip Casino No-Limit Texas Hold'em rules apply. The Card Room Supervisor or his designee will be responsible for handling disputes. Re-entry and late entry allowed through the first blind level. Maximum number of participants is 200 and minimum number is 10. There will not be a tournament held on June 11, December 10 and December 24, 2017.