Sundays No-Limit Texas Hold'em
January 20 - December 29, 2019 Poker Room $80 Entry Fee

Sundays No-Limit Texas Hold'em

Every Sunday
January 20 - December 29, 2019 Poker Room $80 Entry Fee
Tournament Starts at 12:15pm
Registration Begins at 10:00am


$80 Entry Fee

Players start with $4,000 in tournament chips plus $2,500 add-on for $10. Late entry and re-entry allowed through the first two blind levels. 25-minute rounds.

$80 Entry Fee Breakdown:
$65 to prize pool
$10 to the house
$5 to Tournament Player's Fund

All regular tournaments held between January-February, March-April, May-June, July-August and September-October will earn points towards five freeroll tournaments.
 
Cost:
$80 Entry Fee

Dates & Times

Sunday, January 20, 2019
12:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Sunday, January 27, 2019
12:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Sunday, February 3, 2019
12:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Sunday, February 10, 2019
12:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Sunday, February 17, 2019
12:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Sunday, February 24, 2019
12:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Sunday, March 3, 2019
12:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Sunday, March 10, 2019
12:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Sunday, March 17, 2019
12:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Sunday, March 24, 2019
12:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Sunday, March 31, 2019
12:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Sunday, April 7, 2019
12:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Sunday, April 14, 2019
12:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Sunday, April 21, 2019
12:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Sunday, April 28, 2019
12:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Sunday, May 5, 2019
12:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Sunday, May 12, 2019
12:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Sunday, May 19, 2019
12:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Sunday, May 26, 2019
12:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Sunday, June 2, 2019
12:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Sunday, June 9, 2019
12:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Sunday, June 16, 2019
12:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Sunday, June 23, 2019
12:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Sunday, June 30, 2019
12:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Sunday, July 7, 2019
12:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Sunday, July 14, 2019
12:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Sunday, July 21, 2019
12:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Sunday, July 28, 2019
12:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Sunday, August 4, 2019
12:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Sunday, August 11, 2019
12:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Sunday, August 18, 2019
12:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Sunday, August 25, 2019
12:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Sunday, September 1, 2019
12:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Sunday, September 8, 2019
12:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Sunday, September 15, 2019
12:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Sunday, September 22, 2019
12:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Sunday, September 29, 2019
12:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Sunday, October 6, 2019
12:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Sunday, October 13, 2019
12:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Sunday, October 20, 2019
12:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Sunday, October 27, 2019
12:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Sunday, November 3, 2019
12:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Sunday, November 10, 2019
12:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Sunday, November 17, 2019
12:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Sunday, November 24, 2019
12:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Sunday, December 1, 2019
12:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Sunday, December 8, 2019
12:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Sunday, December 15, 2019
12:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Sunday, December 22, 2019
12:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Sunday, December 29, 2019
12:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 

Disclaimer

Must be 21 years of age or older with a valid state or government issued photo ID. Must be a B Connected Member to participate. Entrants must report to the tournament area prior to their scheduled start of play. Space is limited. Blue Chip Casino No-Limit Texas Hold'em rules apply. The Card Room Supervisor or his designee will be responsible for handling disputes. Re-entry and late entry allowed through the first two blind levels. Maximum number of participants is 200 and minimum number is 10.
There will not be a tournament held on March 3, May 5, July 7, September 8, November 3 and November 10.