Thursdays Re-Buy Tournament No-Limit Texas Hold'em
June 21 - December 27, 2018 Poker Room $40 Entry Fee

Thursdays Re-Buy Tournament No-Limit Texas Hold'em

Every Thursday
June 21 - December 27, 2018 Poker Room $40 Entry Fee
Tournament Starts at 6:15pm
Registration Begins at 4:00pm


$40 Entry Fee, plus Unlimited $40 Re-Entry Fee

Players start with $4,000 in tournament chips plus $2,000 add-on for $5 with buy in. Unlimted re-buys for $20 for 4,000 in chips available when chip count goes below $2,000 during the first three blind levels. At break, player can buy up to two add-ons for $20 each for 4,000 in chips. Late entry and re-entry allowed through the first blind level. 20-minute rounds.

$40 Entry Fee Breakdown:
$20 to prize pool
$10 to the house
$5 to Dealers
$5 to Tournament Player's Fund

All poker tournaments are point qualifiers for the Invitational Freeroll Texas Hold'em Tournaments.
 
Cost:
$40 Entry Fee

Dates & Times

Thursday, June 21, 2018
6:15pm
 
Thursday, June 28, 2018
6:15pm
 
Thursday, July 5, 2018
6:15pm
 
Thursday, July 12, 2018
6:15pm
 
Thursday, July 19, 2018
6:15pm
 
Thursday, July 26, 2018
6:15pm
 
Thursday, August 2, 2018
6:15pm
 
Thursday, August 9, 2018
6:15pm
 
Thursday, August 16, 2018
6:15pm
 
Thursday, August 23, 2018
6:15pm
 
Thursday, August 30, 2018
6:15pm
 
Thursday, September 6, 2018
6:15pm
 
Thursday, September 13, 2018
6:15pm
 
Thursday, September 20, 2018
6:15pm
 
Thursday, September 27, 2018
6:15pm
 
Thursday, October 4, 2018
6:15pm
 
Thursday, October 11, 2018
6:15pm
 
Thursday, October 18, 2018
6:15pm
 
Thursday, October 25, 2018
6:15pm
 
Thursday, November 1, 2018
6:15pm
 
Thursday, November 8, 2018
6:15pm
 
Thursday, November 15, 2018
6:15pm
 
Thursday, November 22, 2018
6:15pm
 
Thursday, November 29, 2018
6:15pm
 
Thursday, December 6, 2018
6:15pm
 
Thursday, December 13, 2018
6:15pm
 
Thursday, December 20, 2018
6:15pm
 
Thursday, December 27, 2018
6:15pm
 

Disclaimer

Must be 21 years of age or older with a valid state or government issued photo ID. Must be a B Connected Member to participate. Entrants must report to the tournament area prior to their scheduled start of play. Space is limited. Blue Chip Casino No-Limit Texas Hold'em rules apply. The Card Room Supervisor or his designee will be responsible for handling disputes. Re-entry and late entry allowed through the first blind level. Maximum number of participants is 200 and minimum number is 10.