Thursdays Re-Buy Tournament No-Limit Texas Hold'em
April 9 - December 31, 2020 Poker Room

Thursdays Re-Buy Tournament No-Limit Texas Hold'em

Every Thursday
April 9 - December 31, 2020 Poker Room
$35 Entry Fee

Players start with $4,000 in tournament chips plus $2,000 add-on for $10. Unlimited re-buys for $20 for $4,000 in chips available when chip count goes below $2,000 during the first four blind levels. At break, player can buy up to two add-ons for $20 each for $6,000 in chips. Late entry and re-entry allowed through the first two blind levels. 20-minute rounds.

$35 Entry Fee Breakdown:
$20 to prize pool
$10 to the house
$5 to Tournament Player's Fund

All poker tournaments held between January-November are point qualifiers for the Invitational Freeroll Texas Hold'em Tournaments except Wednesdays.

Dates & Times

Thursday, April 9, 2020
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 20, 12:00am
 
Thursday, April 16, 2020
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 20, 12:00am
 
Thursday, April 23, 2020
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 20, 12:00am
 
Thursday, April 30, 2020
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 20, 12:00am
 
Thursday, May 7, 2020
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 20, 12:00am
 
Thursday, May 14, 2020
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 20, 12:00am
 
Thursday, May 21, 2020
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 20, 12:00am
 
Thursday, May 28, 2020
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 20, 12:00am
 
Thursday, June 4, 2020
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 20, 12:00am
 
Thursday, June 11, 2020
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 20, 12:00am
 
Thursday, June 18, 2020
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 20, 12:00am
 
Thursday, June 25, 2020
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 20, 12:00am
 
Thursday, July 2, 2020
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 20, 12:00am
 
Thursday, July 9, 2020
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 20, 12:00am
 
Thursday, July 16, 2020
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 20, 12:00am
 
Thursday, July 23, 2020
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 20, 12:00am
 
Thursday, July 30, 2020
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 20, 12:00am
 
Thursday, August 6, 2020
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 20, 12:00am
 
Thursday, August 13, 2020
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 20, 12:00am
 
Thursday, August 20, 2020
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 20, 12:00am
 
Thursday, August 27, 2020
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 20, 12:00am
 
Thursday, September 3, 2020
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 20, 12:00am
 
Thursday, September 10, 2020
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 20, 12:00am
 
Thursday, September 17, 2020
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 20, 12:00am
 
Thursday, September 24, 2020
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 20, 12:00am
 
Thursday, October 1, 2020
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 20, 12:00am
 
Thursday, October 8, 2020
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 20, 12:00am
 
Thursday, October 15, 2020
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 20, 12:00am
 
Thursday, October 22, 2020
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 20, 12:00am
 
Thursday, October 29, 2020
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 20, 12:00am
 
Thursday, November 5, 2020
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 20, 12:00am
 
Thursday, November 12, 2020
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 20, 12:00am
 
Thursday, November 19, 2020
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 20, 12:00am
 
Thursday, December 3, 2020
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 20, 12:00am
 
Thursday, December 10, 2020
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 20, 12:00am
 
Thursday, December 17, 2020
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 20, 12:00am
 
Thursday, December 31, 2020
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 20, 12:00am
 

Disclaimer

Must be 21 years of age or older with a valid state or government issued photo ID. Must be a B Connected Member to participate. Entrants must report to the tournament area prior to their scheduled start of play. Space is limited. Blue Chip Casino No-Limit Texas Hold'em rules apply. The Card Room Supervisor or his designee will be responsible for handling disputes. Re-entry and late entry allowed through the first two blind levels. Maximum number of participants is 200 and minimum number is 10. A percentage of all tournament entry fees will be allocated to the Player's Fund and will be returned to players through events and promotions offered in the Poker Room. Must be a B Connected Member to play in the tournaments. Sign up is free at B Connected.
There will not be a tournament held on November 26 and December 24.