Tuesdays Re-Buy Tournament No-Limit Texas Hold'em
February 27 - December 25, 2018 Poker Room $40 Entry Fee

Tuesdays Re-Buy Tournament No-Limit Texas Hold'em

Every Tuesday
February 27 - December 25, 2018 Poker Room $40 Entry Fee
Tournament Starts at 6:15pm
Registration Begins at 4:00pm


$40 Entry Fee, plus Unlimited $40 Re-Entry Fee

Players start with $4,000 in tournament chips plus $2,000 add-on for $5 with buy in. Unlimted re-buys for $20 for 4,000 in chips available when chip count goes below $2,000 during the first three blind levels. At break, player can buy up to two add-ons for $20 each for 4,000 in chips. Late entry and re-entry allowed through the first blind level. 20-minute rounds.

$40 Entry Fee Breakdown:
$20 to prize pool
$10 to the house
$5 to Dealers
$5 to Tournament Player's Fund

All poker tournaments are point qualifiers for the Invitational Freeroll Texas Hold'em Tournaments.
 
Cost:
$40 Entry Fee

Dates & Times

Tuesday, February 27, 2018
6:15pm
 
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
6:15pm
 
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
6:15pm
 
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
6:15pm
 
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
6:15pm
 
Tuesday, April 3, 2018
6:15pm
 
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
6:15pm
 
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
6:15pm
 
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
6:15pm
 
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
6:15pm
 
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
6:15pm
 
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
6:15pm
 
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
6:15pm
 
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
6:15pm
 
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
6:15pm
 
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
6:15pm
 
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
6:15pm
 
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
6:15pm
 
Tuesday, July 3, 2018
6:15pm
 
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
6:15pm
 
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
6:15pm
 
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
6:15pm
 
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
6:15pm
 
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
6:15pm
 
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
6:15pm
 
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
6:15pm
 
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
6:15pm
 
Tuesday, September 4, 2018
6:15pm
 
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
6:15pm
 
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
6:15pm
 
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
6:15pm
 
Tuesday, October 2, 2018
6:15pm
 
Tuesday, October 9, 2018
6:15pm
 
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
6:15pm
 
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
6:15pm
 
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
6:15pm
 
Tuesday, November 6, 2018
6:15pm
 
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
6:15pm
 
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
6:15pm
 
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
6:15pm
 
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
6:15pm
 
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
6:15pm
 
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
6:15pm
 
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
6:15pm
 

Disclaimer

Must be 21 years of age or older with a valid state or government issued photo ID. Must be a B Connected Member to participate. Entrants must report to the tournament area prior to their scheduled start of play. Space is limited. Blue Chip Casino No-Limit Texas Hold'em rules apply. The Card Room Supervisor or his designee will be responsible for handling disputes. Re-entry and late entry allowed through the first blind level. Maximum number of participants is 200 and minimum number is 10.