Tuesdays Re-Buy Tournament No-Limit Texas Hold'em
August 20 - December 31, 2019 Poker Room $40 Entry Fee

Tuesdays Re-Buy Tournament No-Limit Texas Hold'em

Every Tuesday
August 20 - December 31, 2019 Poker Room $40 Entry Fee
Tournament Starts at 6:15pm
Registration Begins at 4:00pm


$40 Entry Fee

Players start with $4,000 in tournament chips plus $2,000 add-on for $5. Unlimited re-buys for $20 for $4,000 in chips available when chip count goes below $2,000 during the first four blind levels. At break, player can buy up to two add-ons for $20 each for $4,000 in chips. Late entry and re-entry allowed through the first two blind levels. 20-minute rounds.

$40 Entry Fee Breakdown:
$20 to prize pool
$10 to the house
$5 to Dealers
$5 to Tournament Player's Fund

All regular tournaments held between January-February, March-April, May-June, July-August and September-October will earn points towards five freeroll tournaments.
 
Cost:
$40 Entry Fee

Dates & Times

Tuesday, August 20, 2019
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Tuesday, September 3, 2019
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Tuesday, November 5, 2019
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Tuesday, December 3, 2019
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Tuesday, December 31, 2019
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 

Disclaimer

Must be 21 years of age or older with a valid state or government issued photo ID. Must be a B Connected Member to participate. Entrants must report to the tournament area prior to their scheduled start of play. Space is limited. Blue Chip Casino No-Limit Texas Hold'em rules apply. The Card Room Supervisor or his designee will be responsible for handling disputes. Re-entry and late entry allowed through the first two blind levels. Maximum number of participants is 200 and minimum number is 10. A percentage of all tournament entry fees will be allocated to the Player's Fund and will be returned to players through events and promotions offered in the Poker Room. Must be a B Connected Member to play in the tournaments. Sign up is free at B Connected.
There will not be a tournament held on December 24.