Tuesdays Re-Buy Tournament No-Limit Texas Hold'em
February 25 - December 29, 2020 Poker Room

Tuesdays Re-Buy Tournament No-Limit Texas Hold'em

Every Tuesday
February 25 - December 29, 2020 Poker Room
Tournament Starts at 6:15pm
Registration Begins at 4:00pm


$35 Entry Fee

Players start with $4,000 in tournament chips plus $2,000 add-on for $10. Unlimited re-buys for $20 for $4,000 in chips available when chip count goes below $2,000 during the first four blind levels. At break, player can buy up to two add-ons for $20 each for $6,000 in chips. Late entry and re-entry allowed through the first two blind levels. 20-minute rounds.

$35 Entry Fee Breakdown:
$20 to prize pool
$10 to the house
$5 to Tournament Player's Fund

All poker tournaments held between January-November are point qualifiers for the Invitational Freeroll Texas Hold'em Tournaments except Wednesdays.

Dates & Times

Tuesday, February 25, 2020
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 20, 12:00am
 
Tuesday, March 3, 2020
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 20, 12:00am
 
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 20, 12:00am
 
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 20, 12:00am
 
Tuesday, March 24, 2020
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 20, 12:00am
 
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 20, 12:00am
 
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 20, 12:00am
 
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 20, 12:00am
 
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 20, 12:00am
 
Tuesday, April 28, 2020
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 20, 12:00am
 
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 20, 12:00am
 
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 20, 12:00am
 
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 20, 12:00am
 
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 20, 12:00am
 
Tuesday, June 2, 2020
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 20, 12:00am
 
Tuesday, June 9, 2020
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 20, 12:00am
 
Tuesday, June 16, 2020
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 20, 12:00am
 
Tuesday, June 23, 2020
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 20, 12:00am
 
Tuesday, June 30, 2020
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 20, 12:00am
 
Tuesday, July 7, 2020
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 20, 12:00am
 
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 20, 12:00am
 
Tuesday, July 21, 2020
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 20, 12:00am
 
Tuesday, July 28, 2020
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 20, 12:00am
 
Tuesday, August 4, 2020
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 20, 12:00am
 
Tuesday, August 11, 2020
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 20, 12:00am
 
Tuesday, August 18, 2020
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 20, 12:00am
 
Tuesday, August 25, 2020
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 20, 12:00am
 
Tuesday, September 1, 2020
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 20, 12:00am
 
Tuesday, September 8, 2020
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 20, 12:00am
 
Tuesday, September 15, 2020
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 20, 12:00am
 
Tuesday, September 22, 2020
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 20, 12:00am
 
Tuesday, September 29, 2020
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 20, 12:00am
 
Tuesday, October 6, 2020
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 20, 12:00am
 
Tuesday, October 13, 2020
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 20, 12:00am
 
Tuesday, October 20, 2020
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 20, 12:00am
 
Tuesday, October 27, 2020
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 20, 12:00am
 
Tuesday, November 3, 2020
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 20, 12:00am
 
Tuesday, November 10, 2020
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 20, 12:00am
 
Tuesday, November 17, 2020
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 20, 12:00am
 
Tuesday, November 24, 2020
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 20, 12:00am
 
Tuesday, December 1, 2020
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 20, 12:00am
 
Tuesday, December 8, 2020
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 20, 12:00am
 
Tuesday, December 15, 2020
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 20, 12:00am
 
Tuesday, December 22, 2020
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 20, 12:00am
 
Tuesday, December 29, 2020
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 20, 12:00am
 

Disclaimer

Must be 21 years of age or older with a valid state or government issued photo ID. Must be a B Connected Member to participate. Entrants must report to the tournament area prior to their scheduled start of play. Space is limited. Blue Chip Casino No-Limit Texas Hold'em rules apply. The Card Room Supervisor or his designee will be responsible for handling disputes. Re-entry and late entry allowed through the first two blind levels. Maximum number of participants is 200 and minimum number is 10. A percentage of all tournament entry fees will be allocated to the Player's Fund and will be returned to players through events and promotions offered in the Poker Room. Must be a B Connected Member to play in the tournaments. Sign up is free at B Connected.