Wednesdays No-Limit Texas Hold'em
October 24 - December 26, 2018 Poker Room $60 Entry Fee

Wednesdays No-Limit Texas Hold'em

Every Wednesday
October 24 - December 26, 2018 Poker Room $60 Entry Fee

Tournament Starts at 6:15pm
Registration Begins at 4:00pm

$60 Entry Fee, Unlimited $60 Re-Entry Fee.

Players start with $4,000 in tournament chips plus $2,500 add-on for $10. High hand of the tournament pays $100 to winner once per tournament. No qualifier for hand. Late entry and re-entry allowed through the first blind level. 25-minute rounds.

$60 Entry Fee Breakdown:
$45 to prize pool
$10 to the house
$5 to Tournament Player's Fund

All poker tournaments are point qualifiers for the Invitational Freeroll Texas Hold'em Tournaments. Participation in this tournament earns double points on entry only towards the Invitational Freeroll Texas Hold'em Tournaments.




 
Cost:
$60 Entry Fee

Dates & Times

Wednesday, October 24, 2018
6:15pm
 
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
6:15pm
 
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
6:15pm
 
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
6:15pm
 
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
6:15pm
 
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
6:15pm
 
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
6:15pm
 
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
6:15pm
 
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
6:15pm
 
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
6:15pm
 

Disclaimer

Must be 21 years of age or older with a valid state or government issued photo ID. Must be a B Connected Member to participate. Entrants must report to the tournament area prior to their scheduled start of play. Space is limited. Blue Chip Casino No-Limit Texas Hold'em rules apply. The Card Room Supervisor or his designee will be responsible for handling disputes. Re-entry and late entry allowed through the first blind level. Maximum number of participants is 200 and minimum number is 10.