Wednesdays No-Limit Texas Hold'em
March 27 - December 25, 2019 Poker Room $60 Entry Fee

Wednesdays No-Limit Texas Hold'em

High Hand of the Tournament
March 27 - December 25, 2019 Poker Room $60 Entry Fee
Every Wednesday
Tournament Starts at 6:15pm
Registration Begins at 4:00pm

$60 Entry Fee & Unlimited $60 Re-Entry Fee.

Players start with $4,000 in tournament chips plus $2,500 add-on for $10. High hand of the tournament pays $100 to winner once per tournament. Minimum of quad 5's to qualify. Player must use both hole cards and in the case of four of a kind, they must have a pair in their hand. Late entry and re-entry allowed through the first two blind levels. 25-minute rounds.

$60 Entry Fee Breakdown:
$45 to prize pool
$10 to the house
$5 to Tournament Player's Fund

All regular tournaments held between January-February, March-April, May-June, July-August and September-October will earn points towards five freeroll tournaments. Participation in this tournament earns double points on entry only towards the Invitational Freeroll Texas Hold'em Tournaments.
 
Cost:
$60 Entry Fee

Dates & Times

Wednesday, March 27, 2019
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Wednesday, July 3, 2019
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Wednesday, August 7, 2019
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Wednesday, September 4, 2019
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Wednesday, October 9, 2019
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Wednesday, November 6, 2019
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Wednesday, November 27, 2019
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Wednesday, December 4, 2019
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 
Wednesday, December 25, 2019
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 28, 12:00am
 

Disclaimer

Must be 21 years of age or older with a valid state or government issued photo ID. Must be a B Connected Member to participate. Entrants must report to the tournament area prior to their scheduled start of play. Space is limited. Blue Chip Casino No-Limit Texas Hold'em rules apply. The Card Room Supervisor or his designee will be responsible for handling disputes. Re-entry and late entry allowed through the first two blind levels. Maximum number of participants is 200 and minimum number is 10. A percentage of all tournament entry fees will be allocated to the Player's Fund and will be returned to players through events and promotions offered in the Poker Room.