Wednesdays No-Limit Texas Hold'em
January 22 - December 23, 2020 Poker Room

Wednesdays No-Limit Texas Hold'em

January 22 - December 23, 2020 Poker Room
Every Wednesday*
Tournament Starts at 6:15pm
Registration Begins at 4:00pm

$50 Entry Fee

Players start with $4,000 in tournament chips plus $1,000 add-on for $5. Late entry and re-entry allowed through the first two blind levels. 25-minute rounds.

$50 Entry Fee Breakdown:
$40 to prize pool
$10 to the house

*Every Wednesday with the exception of the last Wednesday of the month.
 

Dates & Times

Wednesday, January 22, 2020
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 23, 12:00am
 
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 23, 12:00am
 
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 23, 12:00am
 
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 23, 12:00am
 
Wednesday, March 4, 2020
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 23, 12:00am
 
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 23, 12:00am
 
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 23, 12:00am
 
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 23, 12:00am
 
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 23, 12:00am
 
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 23, 12:00am
 
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 23, 12:00am
 
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 23, 12:00am
 
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 23, 12:00am
 
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 23, 12:00am
 
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 23, 12:00am
 
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 23, 12:00am
 
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 23, 12:00am
 
Wednesday, July 1, 2020
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 23, 12:00am
 
Wednesday, July 8, 2020
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 23, 12:00am
 
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 23, 12:00am
 
Wednesday, July 22, 2020
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 23, 12:00am
 
Wednesday, August 5, 2020
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 23, 12:00am
 
Wednesday, August 12, 2020
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 23, 12:00am
 
Wednesday, August 19, 2020
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 23, 12:00am
 
Wednesday, September 2, 2020
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 23, 12:00am
 
Wednesday, September 9, 2020
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 23, 12:00am
 
Wednesday, September 16, 2020
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 23, 12:00am
 
Wednesday, September 23, 2020
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 23, 12:00am
 
Wednesday, October 7, 2020
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 23, 12:00am
 
Wednesday, October 14, 2020
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 23, 12:00am
 
Wednesday, October 21, 2020
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 23, 12:00am
 
Wednesday, November 4, 2020
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 23, 12:00am
 
Wednesday, November 11, 2020
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 23, 12:00am
 
Wednesday, November 18, 2020
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 23, 12:00am
 
Wednesday, December 2, 2020
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 23, 12:00am
 
Wednesday, December 9, 2020
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 23, 12:00am
 
Wednesday, December 16, 2020
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 23, 12:00am
 
Wednesday, December 23, 2020
6:15pm
Tickets On Sale
December 23, 12:00am
 

Disclaimer

Must be 21 years of age or older with a valid state or government issued photo ID. Must be a B Connected Member to participate. Entrants must report to the tournament area prior to their scheduled start of play. Space is limited. Blue Chip Casino No-Limit Texas Hold'em rules apply. The Card Room Supervisor or his designee will be responsible for handling disputes. Re-entry and late entry allowed through the first two blind levels. Maximum number of participants is 200 and minimum number is 10. Must be a B Connected Member to play in the tournaments. Sign up is free at B Connected.