Wine and Canvas
August 21 - December 18, 2018 It's Vegas Baby! $35.00 per person

Wine and Canvas

A Painting Class With Cocktails!
August 21 - December 18, 2018 It's Vegas Baby! $35.00 per person
Every Tuesday in It's Vegas Baby!
5:30pm to 9:00pm

Cocktails and food service begin at 5:30pm
Painting class begins at 6:00pm

A painting class with cocktails!

An artist walks the painters through the actual painting, with fun music playing and a great social atmosphere. Anyone can register and choose the date/painting they would like to paint. All art supplies will be included and you go home with your own original painting.

Menu will be offered for an additional charge.
Cost:
$35.00 per person

Dates & Times

Tuesday, August 21, 2018
5:30pm
Boating painting
 
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
5:30pm
Dreamy Sunset painting
 
Tuesday, September 4, 2018
5:30pm
 
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
5:30pm
 
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
5:30pm
 
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
5:30pm
 
Tuesday, October 2, 2018
5:30pm
 
Tuesday, October 9, 2018
5:30pm
 
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
5:30pm
 
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
5:30pm
 
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
5:30pm
 
Tuesday, November 6, 2018
5:30pm
 
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
5:30pm
 
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
5:30pm
 
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
5:30pm
 
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
5:30pm
 
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
5:30pm
 
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
5:30pm
 

Reserve Your Space

Register at Wine & Canvas

Disclaimer

Must be 21 years of age or older. Must pre-register for this event. Registration for a new calendar month is available after the 20th of each month. All times are Central Time. Points may not be used to purchase this event. Minimum class size required. Subject to cancellation. There will be an occasional painting class on a different evening.