Wine and Canvas
March 26 - December 24, 2019 It's Vegas Baby! $35.00 per person Register at Wine and Canvas' Website

Wine and Canvas

A Painting Class With Cocktails!
March 26 - December 24, 2019 It's Vegas Baby! $35.00 per person Register at Wine and Canvas' Website
Every Tuesday in It's Vegas Baby!
5:30pm to 9:00pm

Cocktails and food service begin at 5:30pm
Painting class begins at 6:00pm

A painting class with cocktails!

An artist walks the painters through the actual painting, with fun music playing and a great social atmosphere. Anyone can register and choose the date/painting they would like to paint. All art supplies will be included and you go home with your own original painting.

Menu will be offered for an additional charge.
 
Cost:
$35.00 per person

Dates & Times

Tuesday, March 26, 2019
6:00pm
Spring Sunrise painting
Tickets On Sale
December 14, 12:00am
 
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
6:00pm
Lavender Lake painting
Tickets On Sale
December 14, 12:00am
 
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
6:00pm
Daisy painting
Tickets On Sale
December 14, 12:00am
 
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
6:00pm
Exotic Flowers painting
Tickets On Sale
December 14, 12:00am
 
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
6:00pm
Island Bliss painting
Tickets On Sale
December 14, 12:00am
 
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
6:00pm
Pink Cone Flower painting
Tickets On Sale
December 14, 12:00am
 
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 14, 12:00am
 
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 14, 12:00am
 
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 14, 12:00am
 
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 14, 12:00am
 
Tuesday, June 4, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 14, 12:00am
 
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 14, 12:00am
 
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 14, 12:00am
 
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 14, 12:00am
 
Tuesday, July 2, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 14, 12:00am
 
Tuesday, July 9, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 14, 12:00am
 
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 14, 12:00am
 
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 14, 12:00am
 
Tuesday, July 30, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 14, 12:00am
 
Tuesday, August 6, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 14, 12:00am
 
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 14, 12:00am
 
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 14, 12:00am
 
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 14, 12:00am
 
Tuesday, September 3, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 14, 12:00am
 
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 14, 12:00am
 
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 14, 12:00am
 
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 14, 12:00am
 
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 14, 12:00am
 
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 14, 12:00am
 
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 14, 12:00am
 
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 14, 12:00am
 
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 14, 12:00am
 
Tuesday, November 5, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 14, 12:00am
 
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 14, 12:00am
 
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 14, 12:00am
 
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 14, 12:00am
 
Tuesday, December 3, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 14, 12:00am
 
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 14, 12:00am
 
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 14, 12:00am
 
Tuesday, December 24, 2019
6:00pm
Tickets On Sale
December 14, 12:00am
 

RESERVE YOUR SPACE

Register at Wine & Canvas

Disclaimer

No classes on December 24 and 31, 2019.
Must be 21 years of age or older. Must pre-register for this event. Registration for a new calendar month is available after the 20th of each month. All times are Central Time. Points may not be used to purchase this event. Minimum class size required. Subject to cancellation. There will be an occasional painting class on a different evening.